TV Link: Twisted Tea RedBud National

The fourth round of the 2021 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship will resume with the world’s best riders making their highly anticipated and annual visit to the historic RedBud MX. The legendary venue on the Michigan / Indiana border has become a Fourth of July tradition for the sport and brings together passionate fans celebrating America’s Independence day

The international duo of Team Honda HRC’s Ken Roczen and Monster Energy/Star/Yamaha Racing’s Dylan Ferrandis have been the class of the field through the first three rounds of the season. The Frenchman Ferrandis has captured wins in two of the first three rounds in his 450 Class rookie season, leading the German Roczen by just three points in the championship standings. In the 250 Class, Team Honda HRC’s Jett Lawrence maintains possession of the red plate with an 11-point advantage over Monster Energy/Star/Yamaha Racing’s Justin Cooper in the championship fight.

In the United States, coverage of the opening motos of both the 250 Class and 450 Class will air live on MAVTV Motorsports Network, followed by tape-delayed coverage of the second motos on NBC Sports Network (NBCSN). All the action, including exclusive coverage of qualifying, can also be streamed live on Peacock. Internationally, fans in more than 50 countries and territories can watch via NBC Sports Gold and through linear distribution partners.

U.S. NETWORK BROADCASTS

Domestic television coverage from RedBud will be live with the opening motos of both the 250 Class and 450 Class on MAVTV Motorsports Network, followed by a tape-delayed broadcast of the second motos on NBC Sports Network.

  
Saturday, July 3
Moto 1’s | 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET | MAVTV Motorsports Network | LIVE
Moto 2’s | 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET | NBC Sports Network | Tape Delay
   

Use the MAVTV channel finder and NBC Sports TV listings page to see if the networks are available in your area.

PEACOCK

In addition to network coverage, U.S. fans can stream all the action of the RedBud National online through their television or mobile device with Peacock, the official streaming platform of NBC. For just $4.99 a month, subscribers to “Peacock Premium” will receive live, commercial-free coverage of all four motos in addition to exclusive coverage of the morning qualifying sessions.

   
Saturday, July 3
Qualifying | 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET | LIVE
Moto 1’s | 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET | LIVE
Moto 2’s | 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET | LIVE
   

Access to Peacock Premium presents unprecedented value, where subscriptions cost just $4.99 a month for access to all the on-track action of Pro Motocross and the platform’s entire library of television shows, movies and additional sports content. Customers of cable providers Xfinity and Cox may be eligible for full access to Peacock Premium at no additional cost.

INTERNATIONAL BROADCASTS

Fans in 13 international countries and territories (Austria, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, and the United Kingdom) will be able to stream the 2021 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship live through NBC Sports Gold.

Additionally, fans across 51 countries and territories will be able to watch the championship live via Automoto la chaine (French speaking countries) and Viasat / Viaplay (Scandinavia and Eastern Europe).

   
Saturday, July 3

Moto 1’s | 17:00 – 19:00 GMT | LIVE
Moto 2’s | 19:00 – 21:00 GMT | LIVE
   

NBC Sports Gold is available on Apple iOS & tvOS, Android, Android TV, Amazon Fire TV, Roku, Chromecast and NBCSportsGold.com, and also on Xfinity X1 and Xfinity Flex.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner